Contact Us Today

Feel free to contact us anytime for advise or with comments by using either the below web-form or address your message directly to one us!

Recruitment

Interested in being employed by us? Please continue to the Recruitment page to learn more.

Key Contacts

Managing Director - Wang Xiaoyun

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 - 336
mobil +49 172 534 00 62
Email: wang.xiaoyun@coscologistics.de


Project Division - Fan Mingwei

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 - 353
mobil +49 17 24 29 78 52
Email: fan.mingwei@coscologistics.de


General Cargo & Contract Logistics – Sven Granzow

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 – 329
mobil +49 17 24 25 88 68
Email: sven.granzow@coscologistics.de


Supply Chain Department - Björn Steingräber

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 – 311
mobil +49 17 61 36 09 46 8
Email: bjoern.steingraeber@coscologistics.de


Operations – Gunnar Wenzel

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 – 340
Email: gunnar.wenzel@coscologistics.de


Administration – Christina Albert

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 – 333
Email: christina.albert@coscologistics.de


Financial Services – Bettina Hein

Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 – 311
Email: financial@coscologistics.de