COSCO SHIPPING Logistics (Europes) GmbH

Home

Willkommen bei COSCO SHIPPING Logistics (Europe) GmbH!

COSCO SHIPPING Logistics (Europe) GmbH ist ein unabhängiger Logistikdienstleister und wurde 1987 in Hamburg gegründet. Wir bieten Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum der Speditions-und Logistikdienstleistungen an.

Als Teil der globalen COSCO SHIPPING Gruppe und mit einem umfangreichen globalen Netzwerk, detailliertem Logistik-, ​​Transport- und Versandwissen bieten wir unseren Kunden professionelle und umfassende Logistiklösungen an.

COSCO SHIPPING Logistics entwickelt für seine Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen passend zu Ihren Transportbedürfnisse durch einen persönlichen Dialog. Ein hochqualifiziertes und flexibles Team von Logistik-Profis steht zu Ihrer Verfügung. Mit Ihren Bedürfnissen im Fokus erarbeiten wir gemeinsam das passende Konzep!

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfasst alle Komponenten der Logistikkette einschließlich Beratung, Luftfrachten, Containertransporte, Messe und Eventlogistik , Kontraktlogistik und hoch spezialisierte Projektlkonzepte.

COSCO SHIPPING Logistics (Europe) GmbH
Herrengraben 74, D – 20459 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 0

COSCO Logistics (Europes) GmbH

Home

Welcome to COSCO Logistics (Europe) GmbH!

COSCO Logistics (Europe) GmbH is an independent logistics service provider, founded in 1987, offering the full range of freight forwarding and logistics services.

Being part of the global COSCO Group and with an extensive global network, detailed logistics-, transport- and shipping-knowledge and expertise we offer our clients a complete and professional logistics package.

COSCO Logistics has made it its mission to develop tailor made solutions for your transport needs through a personal dialogue. A highly qualified and flexible team of logistics professionals is at your disposal. With your needs in focus we will jointly work out the most suitable logistics solutions, whatever it takes!

Our service range covers all aspects of the logistics chain including consultancy services, small airfreights, container transportation, extended exhibition services, contract logistics and highly specialized project logistics concepts.

COSLog Office

Cosco Logistics (Europe) GmbH
Herrengraben 74, D – 20459 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 36 00 16 0

General Cargo
IMG_0601
Find Out More
Contract Logistics
COSLog Contract Logistics
Find Out More
Projects
~1243756
Find Out More